Mr. Ravindra Singh

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Niharika Nigam

Head – Standards & Quality Assurance

Mr. Bhupesh Kumar Sharma

Head – Finance and Administration

Mr. Deepak Sareen

Head-Operations(Marketing & Partnerships)


Mr. Vinodh Kulakezhe

Head HR & Administration

Mr. Ashish Kumar Chaudhary

Manager- Corporate Matters and Projects

Mr. Sanju Singh

Assistant Manager - (Training Quality & Audit)

Ms. Nishu Kaushik

Executive Officer – HR and Standard & Quality Assurance

Mr. Jitin Sukhnani

Sr. Executive - Operations & Compliance

Mr. Sanni Kumar

Sr.Executive Officer- Operations

Ms. Neha Sharma

Sr. Executive Officer - Operations

Ms. Bharti Gupta

Executive – Operations