Mr. Ravindra Singh

Chief Executive Officer

ravindra.singh@scpwd.in

Dr. Niharika Nigam

Head – Standards & Quality Assurance

niharika.nigam@scpwd.in

Mr. Bhupesh Kumar Sharma

Head – Finance and Administration

bhupesh.sharma@scpwd.in

Mr. Deepak Sareen

Head-Operations(Marketing & Partnerships)

deepak.sareen@scpwd.in

 

Mr. Vinodh Kulakezhe

Head HR & Administration

vinodhk@scpwd.in

Mr. Ashish Kumar Chaudhary

Manager- Corporate Matters and Projects

ashishkr.chaudhary@scpwd.in

Mr. Sanju Singh

Assistant Manager - (Training Quality & Audit)

sanju.singh@scpwd.in

Ms. Nishu Kaushik

Executive Officer – HR and Standard & Quality Assurance

nishu.kaushik@scpwd.in

Mr. Jitin Sukhnani

Sr. Executive - Operations & Compliance

jitin.sukhnani@scpwd.in

Mr. Sanni Kumar

Sr.Executive Officer- Operations

sanni.kumar@scpwd.in

Ms. Neha Sharma

Sr. Executive Officer - Operations

neha.sharma@scpwd.in

Ms. Bharti Gupta

Executive – Operations

bharti.gupta@scpwd.in